MFMH Artists

Submission Form – 2016

If you are interested in donating artwork to the Mosaic please take a look at the Artist Information Package below:

Artist Information Package

Below is a partial list of Artist, and links to their websites who have contributed to the Mosaic for Mental Health in the past.

Rose Adams – http://www.visualarts.ns.ca/artist-pages/rose-adams/

Stella Anthony

Zach Atwell http://zachatwell-photos.tumblr.com/

Louise Bakerhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Louise-Baker-FinArt/331665000246466

Terezia Betancourt

Meaghan Bissett – www.meaghanbissett.wordpress.com

Melissa Bowie – www.JustImagineUrns.ca

Chris Brobeckhttp://halifaxcb.blogspot.ca

Jude Caborn – www.judecaborn.ca

Annabelle Caissie – http://www.annabellecaissie.com/

Barbara Carter – http://www.barbaracarterartist.com

Eleanor Clarke – www.eleanorclarkestudio.com

Kit Clarke – http://www.visualarts.ns.ca/artist-pages/kit-clarke/

Diane Comeau

Sarah Jane Conklin – www.sarahjaneconklin.ca

Jan Davison – www.jandavison.com

Justina Dollard – http://fineartbyjdollard.weebly.com/

Jono Doiron – www.jonodoiron.com

Jo-Ann Dziubek-MacDonald – www.jdmstudios.blogspot.com

Kerry Lynn Fraser – www.kerrylynnfraser.com

Barb French

Colleen Galloway – http://www.gallowayart.com/

Mel Giddings – www.outofourmindsgallery.com

Leah Girardo – leahgirardo.tumblr.com

Nora Gross – www.noragross.ca

Laurie Gunn – www.lauriegunnphotos.com

Iris Hardy – The Paintbox Studio

Laurel Haslett – http://www.quartetgallery.com/

Roberta Hausman

Marilyn Hourihan

Marley Johnson – www.Letsmarleyjohnson.tumblr.com

Dawn Josey – www.dawnjosey.com

Lynda Kelly – www.lyndakelly.ca

Helen Koehler

Tim Kohootwww.kohoot.com

Sandi Komst – www.outofourmindsgallery.com

Laura Legere

Jessica Naish Lingley – http://www.modularcreativity.net

Chris Lowe – www.alltimelowe.com

Judy MacIntoshwww.macintoshartart.weebly.com

Evelyn Maddalena

Evgenia Makogon  https://www.facebook.com/EvgeniaMakogonFineArt

Paulette Melanson – http://www.paulettemelansonartist.com/

Sean Morgan – http://seanmorgan2005.wix.com/wild-and-serene

Donna Muller – http://donnasgallery.ca/

Tony Myers – http://www.secordgallery.com/gallery/main.php/Tony-Myers/

Maureen Newman –  www.mnewmanfolkart.com

Connie O’Brien – http://www.connieobrien.com/

Eleanor O’Brien

Andrew Douglas Oland – flickr.com/ravendragon

James Pay – www.theartofjamesepay.com

Catlin Perry – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Catlin-Perry-Artistry/181979465192583

Andrea Pottyondy – www.artarage.com

Zehava Power – www.facebook.com/ZehavaPowerFineArt

Marisa Ranalli – http://www.drawingconclusions.net

Laurel Rath – www.laurelrath.ca

Andrea Redmond – www.andrearedmond.ca

Kathy Richards –  http://kathyrichardsart.blogspot.ca/

A.J. Scanlan – www.ajscanlanart.com

Jane Schlosberg – http://www.dasl.ca

Diana Snyder

Anne Marie Spears

Alan Spinneyhelenalanspinney.com

Helen Spinney – helenalanspinney.com

Jacqueline Steudler www.jacquelinesteudler.com

Darlene Swinimer -Wile

Donna Underwood – www.donnaunderwood.com

Catriona Wallace – www.catrionawallace.com

Louise Waters – www.blackwaters.ca

Justin West – http://justinwestart.tumblr.com/

Sue Westby – www.aaandc.org/SueWestby.htm

Jon David Welland – www.jondavidwelland.tumblr.com

Anna Whalen – http://www.makingitthroughart.com

Twyla Wilbandhttps://www.facebook.com/TwylasTreasures

Monika Wright – www.monikawright.com

Advertisements